E-mail addresses

Anna María Elíasdóttir

Accounts

Ólafsfjörður

anna@rammi.is

Ásgeir Jónsson

PLant foreman

Þorlákshöfn

asgeir@rammi.is

Björn Valdimarsson

Marketing manager

Siglufjörður

bjorn@rammi.is

Emma Bjarnadóttir

Accounts

Þorlákshöfn

emma@rammi.is

Gunnar Sigvaldason

Chairman

Ólafsfjörður

gunnar@rammi.is

Gunnlaugur Vigfússon

Coldstore foreman

Siglufjörður

gulli@rammi.is

Haraldur Marteinsson

Plant manager

Siglufjörður

haraldur@rammi.is

Hulda Ósk Ómarsdóttir

Accounts

Siglufjörður

hulda@rammi.is

Ingimundur Sigurðsson

Maintainance manger

Ólafsfjörður

ingimundur@rammi.is

Jón Páll Kristófersson

Branch manager

Þorlákshöfn

jonpall@rammi.is

K. Haraldur Gunnlaugsson

Office manager

Ólafsfjörður

kharaldur@rammi.is

Margrét Einarsdóttir

Accounts

Siglufjörður

margret@rammi.is

Ólafur Marteinsson

Managing director

Siglufjörður

olafur@rammi.is

Ragnar Aðalsteinsson

Fleet manager

Siglufjörður

ragnar@rammi.is

Rúnar Sveinsson

Frozen at Sea production manager

Ólafsfjörður

runars@rammi.is

Soffía Einarsdóttir

Accounts

Þorlákshöfn

soffia@rammi.is

Sveinn Aðalbjörnsson

Engineer

Siglufjörður

sveinn@rammi.is

Unnar Már Pétursson

Financial manager

Siglufjörður

unnar@rammi.is

 

 

 

bjorn@rammi.is

 

Mánaberg

Bridge

bru@manaberg.rammi.is

Mánaberg

Engine room

vel@manaberg.rammi.is

Múlaberg

Bridge

bru@mulaberg.rammi.is

Múlaberg

Engine room

vel@mulaberg.rammi.is

Sigurbjörg

Bridge

bru@sigurbjorg.rammi.is

Sigurbjörg

Engine room

vel@sigurbjorg.rammi.is